Homepage.png Noble house.png Kingdoms.png Races.png Lore.png Rpcss.png

The Shard has officially opened! We are setup for auto-account creation. Please check out When do we role-play.
If you are new to our community please check out our Getting Started page for new player recommendations.

When do we role-play

From Sanctuary Shard

It is important for us to be clear about that fact that you can not get 24 hours role-play on our shard. Of course, I'm not aware of any online role-play community where you can get 24 hour role-play. It is my intention to give prospective players as much information as possible to figure out how to maximize their role-play around busy schedule. The times listed here are in EST (Server Time) and GMT.

East Coast Pre-Dawn (3 am to 6 am EST/7 am to 10 am GMT)
  • Guilds with leaders or members available on request: Raven's Kiss
East Coast Early Morning (6 am to 9 am EST/10 am to 1 pm GMT)
  • Very little activity, contact gwyr#0042 in Discord if this is your regular play time.
East Coast Mid Morning (9 am to Noon EST/1 pm to 4 pm GMT)
  • There is one storyline running during this time, see Lara#9755 in Discord.
East Coast Early Afternoon (Noon to 3 pm EST/4 pm to 7 pm GMT)
East Coast Late Afternoon (3 pm to 6 pm EST/7 pm to 10 pm GMT)
East Coast Early Evening (6 pm to 9 pm EST/10pm to 1 am GMT)
East Coast Late Evening (9 pm to Midnight EST/1 am to 4 am GMT)
East Coast Witching Hour (Midnight to 3 am EST/4 am to 7 am GMT)
  • Guilds with leaders or members available on request: Raven's Kiss
Personal tools